Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jarrod Rush

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jarrod Rush

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Moni Kamal

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Darby with Jarrod Rush was excellent when I approached their agency for my auto insurance need. They provided me better coverage at a much better price and the process was quick and easy and Darby was professional and courteous. I highly recommend this agency."

Leah Givens

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jordan made the process of getting new insurance very easy and explained everything very well."

Kristi Jarvis

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Progressive for about 12 years and the amount of money I was paying was outrageous so I started looking for a new company and came across Jarrod Rush with State Farm. I'm so impressed by the service that I've received thus far. Not only did they cut my Renter's and Auto Insurance in half (slightly more then half), they have been phenomenal to work with. I reached out to Jarrod Rush on Facebook the morning I decided to cancel with Progressive and he responded to my message within 5 minutes stating that Darby or Jordan would reach out to me when the office opened and that's exactly what happened. I spoke with Darby who was so sweet. She wanted to make sure I had what I needed and she was able to answer all the questions I had without hesitation. I was waiting a bit before writing a review because I wanted to see how things moved forward once my policy was effective. They got everything to me quickly and they worked with me on the first payment and have been overall great to work with so far. The reviews for this agency are well deserved and I'd encourage anyone looking to save some money (fellow Progressivans, cough cough) to check out Jarrod Rush with State Farm. Darby was wonderful to talk to if you want to ask for someone specifically. You won't be disappointed."

seventy Sanchez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darby got me help and understanding in the coverages i was looking at. She was really patient and knowledgeable. Really glad to have good coverage for my truck!"

Jerry Carter

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer did a great job in assisting me with my accident claim"

Zachary Kloeckner

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarrod and his team were great to work with! They lowered my monthly auto insurance cost while also providing me more coverage. They helped me understand the importance of life insurance and how affordable it could be. I’m glad I reached out to them when I moved to the area!"

Kandice Hunter

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darby was amazing and helped me get a great deal. Amazing service. Best I have had in a long time from any State Farm agent!"

Karen Lee

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darby was super helpful with making a claim!"

Zoe Stason

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Darby! Extremely professional and helped me save money in the process."

Walter

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darby is fantastic to work with. 10/10"

Robyn Christopher

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darby is a great addition!"

Chris Mork

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude as hell tried to speak to an agent Carolina or Caroline asking a question she just kept saying ya I'll pass along when asked the for my insuranceand hanged up the phone one me while we're talking. This is not professional at all"

Adriana Ventura

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family friendly staff always responding and willing to help clients"

Jonathan Davis

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erick is great"

yany campos

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their staff are the bomb!! All I gotta say they can get their work done professionally. Gotta love them. 😁"

Jared thomas

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t looking for insurance yet but Eric K. Reached out and gave me the best deal I could find without any hassle. He was patient and extremely respectful, I will be using this office for all my insurance needs from now on. Thank you"

Maricel Butler

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin is a great Insurance agent, she is very helpful and has answered all the questions I have asked. She was very professional, friendly, and diligent. I would definitely recommend Erin as an agent."

stefan parker

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient service with a refreshing attitude. Absolutely wonderful."

Cassandra Luna

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was above and beyond helpful with all of he insight and gave such great detailed information on my homeowners policy. I look forward to working with her in the future."

Holly Thomas

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency. They are always responsive with competitive rates. Their staff, Joe especially, have always been professional and courteous. Well done State Farm, Jarrod and Joe!"

Corrinne Luna

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin is wonderful, helpful, and professional!!!"

Patrick Crook

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the opportunity to work with Eric, one of the agents, and am extremely pleased with his service. Eric spent time explaining everything, answered all my questions, and was very patient and thorough. Extremely pleased with the service and the great rates!! Highly recommend!"

Caleb Willis

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched from All State to State Farm because of the incredibly personal yet professional service that I received from Eric! Could not be more impressed. Super helpful! I would highly recommend. 12/10."

Adan Marroquin

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Kurtzbein helped me out with a very good quote and assisted with all questions I had for him."

Sebastian Aguilar

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was totally clueless with this kind of stuff then I called this wonderful agency which had Erin who I can proudly say helped with my life and I would absolutely recommend this place and Erin to help with any of your insurance needs"