Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DJ PC

DJ PC

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ PC
"I typically work with Jennifer T. at Jarrod's office and she does a great job answering my questions. It's a pleasure working with Jennifer."
Profile photo of mrnostalgia76

mrnostalgia76

April 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by mrnostalgia76
"Jarrod and his team were great to work with and put together a package for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryan King

Bryan King

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan King
"Very helpful and quick to respond"
Profile photo of Karina Hernandez

Karina Hernandez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Hernandez
"Jennifer Tran was very nice and attentive great service."
Profile photo of Chris Ranzer

Chris Ranzer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ranzer
"Amanda helped me with my policy & went thru it with me to fit my personal vehicle needs . She also set me up with renters insurance to get the bundle rate . She was very helpful & I am glad I switched to State Farm ."
Profile photo of Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Smith
"I emailed about a change I needed to make to my policy, and before the day was over, the change was made! They handle all our insurance needs , home, auto and life and we absolutely love this team! I highly recommend Jarrod Rush and his team!"
Profile photo of Craven Morehead

Craven Morehead

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craven Morehead
"The insurance Avengers!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Caustrita

Jonathan Caustrita

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Caustrita
"Excellent, supreb and friendly service. There really is a family feel in the office and it translates to the interactions with me. Jennifer and Amanda in the office are wonderful and have been a great help! I appreciate their care and service they provide. This is really the Best State Farm office! Keep up the great work! 😊"
Profile photo of Bryce Salcido

Bryce Salcido

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Salcido
"One word: Amazing! The staff is so nice and so funny, they definitely make you feel in control and comfortable when it comes to finding the right insurance plan. I spoke with Erin on the phone and she was so friendly and so patient with me! She did a wonderful job explaining everything I needed to know. State Farm should be proud to call her a member of their staff. She was absolutely amazing!! I definitely recommend this office and speaking with Erin!"
Profile photo of The Zangster

The Zangster

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Zangster
"Jennifer was able to take care of my change requests promptly. Thank you and highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Kendyl Berry

Kendyl Berry

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendyl Berry
"I’ve worked with Erin D. for a bit now with the agency and have been impressed with her knowledge of the different coverages. She’s always quick to respond when I need to make changes or just have questions in general on my policy! Very friendly and easy to work with :)"
Profile photo of Elizama Corrales

Elizama Corrales

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizama Corrales
"They have great customer service and they are really good at returning call and explaining everything."
Profile photo of Stephanie Medders

Stephanie Medders

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Medders
"I called to get a quote and Darby helped me with everything I needed. It was the easiest, most pleasant and informative ins switch I have ever done. Thank you Darby for having Great service skills!!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Land

Melanie Land

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Land
"Darby is Awesome!!! I was hesitant to switch insurance companies, Darby made it quick and easy and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Dalva Ware

Dalva Ware

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalva Ware
"Erin was very professional, courteous and friendly. She went above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs were met! Erin your the best!"
Profile photo of I'm your Love Coach

I'm your Love Coach

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I'm your Love Coach
"I worked with Erin Dominguez at this office. She was pleasant, eager to help and quick to resolve my issue with my insurance. Jarrod Rush's office has always been helpful and their customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Dung Tran

Dung Tran

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dung Tran
"Erin is awesome. It was my first time buying life insurance, so I was a bit skeptical. She was very knowledgeable and courteous answering my many many questions. She did not try to upsell or push me for more coverage than I needed. Jennifer gave me superb customer service. She helped me set up my online account and autopay. They are by far the friendliest people Ive spoken to in the insurance industry. I highly recommend Jarrod Rush's office to anyone who needs an insurance agency that is responsive, helpful and won't leave you on perpetual hold."
Profile photo of Michelle Nyakundi

Michelle Nyakundi

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Nyakundi
"This office was very helpful and efficient. Aaron and Steven got me my quote in a matter of minutes, great rates, and amazing customer service! I intend staying with them for years!"
Profile photo of Bree Williams

Bree Williams

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Williams
"Very professional and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Belinda Salcido

Belinda Salcido

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Salcido
"The entire staff has been remarkable from getting quotes when I was looking for a new insurance to the information provided me on an accident I just had. I had only thought I was looking for auto insurance but I saved by bundling and adding home insurance as well. I am so pleased with the customer service. The personal touch of calling me to assure me they are on top of my claims etc. As I mentioned I had a small accident recently and the 1st week with State farm our truck got stolen. I am so pleased that Erin Corrales had me look into this agency. Thanks for all you do! Satisfied Customer. Belinda Salcido"
Profile photo of Sue Meeks

Sue Meeks

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Meeks
"Jennifer was professional & very prompt addressing our issue. Great service."
Profile photo of Linda Altier

Linda Altier

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Altier
"I am very happy with this agent"
Profile photo of Auden Corrales

Auden Corrales

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Auden Corrales
"I've been with Jarrod for many years and I have been very happy with his service and years of experience"
Profile photo of Coolia Frosti-Winters

Coolia Frosti-Winters

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coolia Frosti-Winters
"Amazing office staff Amazing customer service! Jarrod has many years of experience and it shows"
Profile photo of Cordero Rojas

Cordero Rojas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cordero Rojas
"Great Agent’s office to work with! Helped me set up insurance plan and explained different coverage options as well. They also took the time to look for discounts in regards to my Renters policy. Save yourself the pain and go with an insurance agent to insure your home."