Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jarrod Rush

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jarrod Rush

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Mork

Chris Mork

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude as hell tried to speak to an agent Carolina or Caroline asking a question she just kept saying ya I'll pass along when asked the for my insuranceand hanged up the phone one me while we're talking. This is not professional at all"
Profile photo of Adriana Ventura

Adriana Ventura

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family friendly staff always responding and willing to help clients"
Profile photo of Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erick is great"
Profile photo of yany campos

yany campos

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their staff are the bomb!! All I gotta say they can get their work done professionally. Gotta love them. 😁"
Profile photo of Jared thomas

Jared thomas

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t looking for insurance yet but Eric K. Reached out and gave me the best deal I could find without any hassle. He was patient and extremely respectful, I will be using this office for all my insurance needs from now on. Thank you"
Profile photo of Maricel Butler

Maricel Butler

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin is a great Insurance agent, she is very helpful and has answered all the questions I have asked. She was very professional, friendly, and diligent. I would definitely recommend Erin as an agent."
Profile photo of stefan parker

stefan parker

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient service with a refreshing attitude. Absolutely wonderful."
Profile photo of Cassandra Luna

Cassandra Luna

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was above and beyond helpful with all of he insight and gave such great detailed information on my homeowners policy. I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Holly Thomas

Holly Thomas

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency. They are always responsive with competitive rates. Their staff, Joe especially, have always been professional and courteous. Well done State Farm, Jarrod and Joe!"
Profile photo of Corrinne Luna

Corrinne Luna

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin is wonderful, helpful, and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Crook

Patrick Crook

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the opportunity to work with Eric, one of the agents, and am extremely pleased with his service. Eric spent time explaining everything, answered all my questions, and was very patient and thorough. Extremely pleased with the service and the great rates!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caleb Willis

Caleb Willis

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched from All State to State Farm because of the incredibly personal yet professional service that I received from Eric! Could not be more impressed. Super helpful! I would highly recommend. 12/10."
Profile photo of Adan Marroquin

Adan Marroquin

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Kurtzbein helped me out with a very good quote and assisted with all questions I had for him."
Profile photo of Sebastian Aguilar

Sebastian Aguilar

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was totally clueless with this kind of stuff then I called this wonderful agency which had Erin who I can proudly say helped with my life and I would absolutely recommend this place and Erin to help with any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Adam Smith

Adam Smith

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"saved me some money. great service."
Profile photo of Ivan Filipovic

Ivan Filipovic

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faced a problem which I unfortunately had a part stolen from my vehicle. From that stress Eric responded swifly and professional to give me the best service. Got the car fixed up with no problem and quickly. So thanks Eric, I appreciate everything."
Profile photo of John

John

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Jarrod Rush's agency for a little for a year now and switched from AllState after being shown the benefits of switching by Eric. Not only have I saved hundreds over the past year, but Eric has always been available to answer any questions I have and has been phenomenal recommending additional products and services that may benefit my family and I."
Profile photo of Sandy Johnson

Sandy Johnson

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. 😀"
Profile photo of Sebastian Durand

Sebastian Durand

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My buddy put me onto Jarrod when I bought a car. Jarrod was very helpful explaining my new policy and even helped me with a life insurance policy in addition to my auto policy. I’d rate 6 stars for friendliness if I could. Overall, I’d pick Jarrod to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shelly Alford

Shelly Alford

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jarrod & Eric were extremely helpful. They explained the coverage and made wonderful suggestions."
Profile photo of Garrett Pitman

Garrett Pitman

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Salazar is the insurance guy to go to! That being said, another driver ran into me in a gas station parking lot and left a huge dent in my vehicle! I was highly upset! On top of that I tried for hours, days, and weeks to get a hold of the other drivers insurance company. Nothing. It was a mess because it was in a parking lot, where the police could not file a police report. So, I made the decision to to call Joe Salazar, my agent from state farm. Joe did wonders for me. He got ahold of the other drivers insurance company immediately. Where as I could not and was stuck on hold for hours. He sent them an email and in a short reasonable period of time, I got my insurance check to fix the damages on my car! if you need a guy to get stuff done for you and to never give up, Joe Salazar is your man!"
Profile photo of Angela Blair

Angela Blair

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a straightforward, hardworking honest agent you need to call Jarrod Rush’s office and speak with Steven. Steven has gone above and beyond to meet my insurance needs. Having a great Agent makes all the difference, thank you Steven for your remarkable service and professionalism."
Profile photo of anthony ezzell

anthony ezzell

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Steve , has gone above in beyond in making sure, I not only the coverage I need , but truly showing care about helping my family and I at a personal level! I though on letting everyone know, State Farm and it’s agent Steve has been, so far the best I have had in my 20 years of driving in terms of price, personal level care, and all of my questions are answered with additional information that is helpful to my needs!!!"
Profile photo of Celia Rivera

Celia Rivera

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just want to say Jarrod and his team are amazing especially Eric Kurtzbein who I’ve been working with, he has saved me about $150 on car insurance. I’m am definitely happy;)"
Profile photo of Maddie Beaudoin

Maddie Beaudoin

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm from Progressive for car insurance earlier this year because of a phone call from Eric Kurtzbein! He was able to get my insurance down $40 with a lower deductible on collision and comprehensive! He was very prompt in getting me set up with all of my paperwork, the app, and having my policy issued ASAP! Additionally, I decided to call him a couple weeks ago to get a renter’s policy set up and am only paying $20 for an policy with extensive coverage!! I also had the advantage of lower car insurance & did very little work on my end. I’m so appreciative of Eric and all that he has done for me! I recommend State Farm 150%. Thank you for a great customer service experience!"